4.8 / 5

1736 reviews

5 Stars
(1576)
4 Stars
(108)
3 Stars
(24)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Star
(21)

Most Reviewed Product



Norman
Oct 14, 2021

Design 👍🏻. Stainless steel not sure whether high quality or not. But okay for the price i guess. Fast delivery for international order.

Lextek CP9C Full Carbon 150S Exhaust with Link Pipe for Suzuki SV650 (16-20)


EXKTV3453 View Product

Mark Baker
Oct 3, 2021

Fitted straight

Lextek Drive Belt 835-20-30


DB064 View Product

Keaton Richards
Oct 3, 2021

Great product worth the money

Lextek Drive Belt 835-20-30


DB064 View Product

Brian Gilmore
Sep 25, 2021

Initial impressions good,fitted to bike,comes with rivet link,fitted to bike so far so good

Lextek Motorcycle O-Ring Drive Chain 520-106


CHNX007 View Product

The Autobarn
Sep 22, 2021

I thought this was a review of the service. *Order by three for next day delivery * , not true , arrived day after that , product did the job , so recommend this part

Lextek Drive Belt 723-17.5-28


DB006 View Product

Mr LOL PIKE
Sep 21, 2021

A strong gasket that was flexible enough to be tailored to my needs

Lextek Downpipe to Silencer Gasket 3 Bolt Fixing


GSKEX043 View Product

Aaron Mark Mumford
Sep 21, 2021

I've tried a few universal panniers but struggle to find any to fit, due to my bikes odd tail shape. However these are very adjustable and we're a perfect fit. Seem to be made of quality materials, very sturdy. I can see these lasting me years of riding.

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Panniers 50L


LGB022 View Product

bob
Sep 20, 2021

These were very cheap, and arrived the next day. Easy to fit and are super bright. Would’ve been easier if the wires were a bit longer but was an easy fix. Definitely would buy again.

Lextek Micro LED Indicators


IND512 View Product

Steven Barker
Sep 19, 2021

Did exactly what I needed it to do, and ,means I can now work on the bike as and when a lot easier. LXR Euro 5.

Lextek Black Paddock Stand Bobbins M8 x 1.25mm


PSBBN004 View Product

Nathan Beard
Sep 18, 2021

It's good to stop you scratching your tank with zips on jacket or keys

Lextek Tank Pad Black (type 1)


FLTPD021 View Product

Nathan Beard
Sep 18, 2021

Great for storage especially if you want to carry somthing abit heavy and don't want it on your back

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Tail Bag 15L


LGB013 View Product

Wayne Robinson
Sep 18, 2021

Great products at a great price all arrived in quick time.

Lextek Indicator Adapter Leads for Suzuki


INDL004 View Product

Andrew Beddoes
Sep 14, 2021

good quality product

Lextek Drive Belt 835-20-30


DB064 View Product

Sebastian Dworakowski
Sep 13, 2021

Product is good quality and fits right

Lextek Rear Sprocket 428-42T 5 Bolt Fixing


SPKR037 View Product

Mark Wilson
Sep 13, 2021

Fitted to the Lextek downpipe and YP4 makes a Honda Rebel 2020 sound great. Each journey now starts and ends with a huge grin on your face!

Lextek Stainless Steel Link Pipe for Honda CMX500 Rebel (17-19)


LNKPP87 View Product

Mark Wilson
Sep 13, 2021

Easy to install on a 2020 Honda Rebel 500 and coupled to a Lextek YP4 is bonkers fun. Hope to try the AC1 on this system as that should suit the bike style better.

Lextek Stainless System Downpipe for CMX500 (17-19)


DWNPP115 View Product

Eddie Simpson
Sep 11, 2021

Good product. Delivered as stated. Work well. Extra bling for bike.

Lextek Black Paddock Stand Bobbins M8 x 1.25mm


PSBBN004 View Product

barrie gould
Sep 8, 2021

fab product

Lextek OP1 Exhaust System for LEXMOTO MILANO 125


EXKTV2718 View Product

Jason Jakings
Sep 8, 2021

Purchased 530 chain advertised as 110 link, turns out its 110 pin and only 54 links, then expect the customer to pay to return it, waste of time and cost me £7 for the whole experience and still need to buy a chain, avoid cmpo like the plague, cheap parts poor service and you will end up worse off in the end

Lextek Motorcycle Drive Chain 530-110 Gold


CHN096 View Product

Robert Armour
Sep 6, 2021

outstanding quality for price , wasn't expecting much for the money I paid , but I was happily impressed with the item I received . Perfect fit , good quality stainless and welding

Lextek Stainless Steel Twin Under Seat Downpipe for Benelli TNT 125


DWNPP158 View Product