Covid-19 / Reduced Staffing

We are still open and dispatching orders! However we are running a skeleton staff, so you may experience delays.

4.9 / 5

1201 reviews

5 Stars
(1090)
4 Stars
(77)
3 Stars
(18)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Star
(12)

Most Reviewed Product

Lextek Alarm with Immobiliser and Remote Start
ALARM03 View


Joseph Bo0wes
May 30, 2020

Great product looks good and good quality .

Lextek YP4 Exhaust System for LEXMOTO MILANO 125


EXHKIT18214 View Product

Rhys
May 27, 2020

Good quality, arrived very quick. Very happy, especially given how cheap they are

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-16 / V-4A Long Black


LVRST646 View Product

Steve
May 26, 2020

I would use again quality exhaust sound and look the nuts

Lextek MP4 S/Steel Exhausts with Link Pipes for Aprilia RSV 1000 R (04-08)/Tuono (05-09)


EXHKIT518 View Product

Chris Dunn
May 26, 2020

Fits good does the job saves money on high end brands

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-16 / V-4A Short Silver


LVRST629 View Product

Chris Dunn
May 26, 2020

Great neck tube has a tighter fit than others iv had but i prefer that anyways 👍

Lextek Neck Tube


LEXT001 View Product

Sheldon Smith
May 26, 2020

Very happy with the cost and timing

Lextek Front Sprocket 428-17T 156FMI 157FMI


FSPK42817L View Product

PETER LEE
May 25, 2020

Just what i needed came the next day!

Lextek Throttle Assist


LTA001 View Product

Harry
May 24, 2020

Great part, high quality and fits the bike advertised

Lextek Front Sprocket 428-13T K157FMI


FSPK42813BL View Product

Harry
May 24, 2020

Great part, high quality and fits the bike advertised

Lextek Rear Sprocket 428-42T 4 Bolt Fixing


RSPK42842B View Product

Josh
May 24, 2020

Very nice quality and easy fit

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-14 / S-248 Short Black


LVRST272 View Product

Danny Cresswell
May 23, 2020

Quality parts and lovely noise

Lextek YP4 S/Steel Exhaust System for Lexmoto Venom / Viper 125


EXHKIT911 View Product

Greg Marten
May 23, 2020

Impressed with the looks of the item. Seem really good quality.

Lextek Black Rear Sets for Suzuki GSX-S 1000 (15-19)


RRSTS012 View Product

Suzanne
May 22, 2020

Fantastic item looks great sounds awesome bought quite a lot from this company also as a huge amount cheaper than most places

Lextek YP4 S/Steel Stubby Exhaust System for Yamaha MT-125 (14-18)


EXHKIT1291 View Product

Katey Elder
May 20, 2020

For all your bike bits all head to this shop .

Lextek Stainless Steel Exhaust Downpipe 51mm for Lexmoto Milano 125


DWNPP063S View Product

Sir S Saunderson
May 20, 2020

This Is perfect and so easy to install less than 2 mins just plug in job done I have a lexmoto venom se 125 and wanted this for bike protection very well made and really affordable I would recommend to anyone.Thanks again product is perfect

Lextek Alarm with Immobiliser and Remote Start


ALARM03 View Product

Nick Dale
May 20, 2020

brought 2,one for a mate,works well,

Lextek Brake Caliper Piston Compression Tool


BCC001 View Product

ronald jackson
May 20, 2020

you cant fault or complain about these products the price are always low and good value lv had several bikes and found not one fault with any parts will use again

Lextek Drive Belt 835-20-30


DB064 View Product

Vasilis Nikolaos
May 19, 2020

came really fast from UK, i fit it in 7 minutes, sounds great. A real value for money. I gave 5 stars for quality becouse there is no 4,5 option :-) and this because of db killer. Who cares, i took it out anyway.

Lextek SP8C Carbon Fibre Hexagonal Exhaust with Link Pipe for Honda VFR1200 F X Cross Tourer (10-16)


EXHKIT122 View Product

Paul James
May 19, 2020

Just what I ordered

Lextek Brake Pads SFA235 FDB2191 SBS723


BP027K View Product

Darryl Cox
May 18, 2020

Excellent product, perfect fit.

Lextek Stainless Steel De-Cat Link Pipe for Kawasaki ZX10R (11-20)


LNKPP004 View Product
Click and Collect