4.9 / 5

1590 reviews

5 Stars
(1445)
4 Stars
(99)
3 Stars
(23)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Star
(17)

Most Reviewed Product



David Riley
Apr 14, 2021

Early indications are that this is excellent quality, all stainless welded parts looks very good, it sounds great and is much more responsive

Lextek YP4 Exhaust System for Lexmoto Diablo 125 (EFI)


EXHKIT17490 View Product

Chris Whitehurst
Apr 14, 2021

Great product. Great company

2 x Lextek OP16 Black Chrome Exhaust Silencer 51mm Slip-on


OP16X2 View Product

Kaddy
Apr 14, 2021

The end can I ordered and the link pipe are quite good easy to fit and sounds really nice looks good on the bike

Lextek XP8C Carbon Fibre Hexagonal Exhaust with Link Pipe for Kawasaki 250 (08-12)


EXHKIT1299 View Product

Bradley Goodman-shiel
Apr 13, 2021

Spot on fitted my standard exhaust pipe straight away

Lextek Stainless Steel Exhaust Link Pipe 37mm/51mm


LNKPP156 View Product

Bradley Goodman-shiel
Apr 13, 2021

Fits perfect with my bike , it fits my bike perfectly

Lextek OP1 Matt S/Steel Exhaust Silencer 51mm


OP1 View Product

Arnas
Apr 13, 2021

Comes with everything you need.

Lextek VP1 Matt S/Steel Exhaust with Link Pipe for Suzuki GSXR600/750 (11-17)


EXHKIT18558 View Product

Debs Bowles
Apr 12, 2021

Brilliant

Lextek CP1 Exhaust System for Lexmoto ZSX-R 125


EXHKIT17718 View Product

Benjamin James Rayner
Apr 12, 2021

Excellent quality, easy to install and very loud, well definitely scare away any would be thieves. Highly recommend.

Lextek Alarm with Immobiliser and Remote Start


ALM004 View Product

Mr Singh
Apr 11, 2021

GREAT PART THAT ALSO LOOKS GOOD

Lextek ST1 Matt S/Steel Hexagonal Exhaust Silencer 60mm


ST1 View Product

Ross
Apr 6, 2021

Awesome but of kit, shiny, loud and definitely makes the bike look the part!

Lextek YP4 S/Steel Stubby Exhaust System for Suzuki GSX-R 125 (17-18) GSX-S 125 (17-18)


EXHKIT1703 View Product

Lee
Apr 4, 2021

Excellent well made product,just as good as more expensive brands

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-14 / K-828 Short Blue


CNCLV101 View Product

Mr James Mccrea
Apr 4, 2021

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great value for money. Super fast delivery. Very very pleased. And will be telling all my biker friends 👍

Lextek YP4 with Link Pipe for Ducati Monster 797 (17-18)


EXHKIT19455 View Product

Paul R
Apr 3, 2021

I purchased a full exhaust system 1 week ago for an SV1000, replacement stainless steel exhaust system and new mufflers. I was really impressed with the quality of the product throughout and would thoroughly recommend them. The resultant sound is also very pleasant, slightly deeper than the original with a small amount of crackle when rolling off the throttle, but nothing anti social. Really nice. The only reason I haven’t given the product 5 stars is that the kit didn’t come with enough exhaust paste and I had to buy some more (it may be I used too much, but at £1.99 a tube it wasn’t much.) It was also a bit of a bugger to fit (be prepared for skinned knuckles & make sure you do some research on how to remove the rear header pipe from the block!). Overall extremely pleased & well worth the money.

Lextek SP1X2 Exhaust System for SUZUKI SV1000 (03-07)


EXHKIT17858 View Product

Dave Rickman
Apr 1, 2021

Excellent product excellent service

Lextek Stainless Steel Downpipe for Yamaha FZ6 (new fazer) (04-10)


DWNPP044G View Product

Wayne
Mar 28, 2021

Great product, usual excellent quality. Great service! Great company. Thanks lextec


Derek
Mar 28, 2021

Great value,good quality and speedy delivery.


Chanise Shilling
Mar 27, 2021

Very good. Happy with the purchase

Lextek Stainless Steel Downpipe for Honda CBF 125 (08-16)


DWNPP032 View Product

Ben
Mar 27, 2021

Well made


Rhys Dale
Mar 27, 2021

Its perfect

Lextek YP4 Exhaust System for LEXMOTO MILANO 125


EXHKIT18214 View Product

Simon Lucas
Mar 27, 2021

As described, good fit.

Lextek Exhaust Connection Gasket 45x51x31mm


GSKEX054 View Product