4.9 / 5

914 reviews

5 Stars
(825)
4 Stars
(63)
3 Stars
(16)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Star
(6)

Most Reviewed Product

Lextek Alarm with Immobiliser and Remote Start
ALARM03 View


bandytrev
Apr 16, 2019

Just the job

Lextek Drive Belt 729-17.5-30


DB002 View Product

Robert S
Apr 12, 2019

I was very pleased when this box arrived, the quality was excellent for the price I paid and my helmet fits perfectly inside with a little room to spare. Perfect for my need and honestly long overdue, I was always a little worried the quality would be lacking because the price was low, but I was wrong and wish I'd bought it before now

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Luggage Box 32L


YM0866B View Product

Kevin
Apr 10, 2019

Excellent product. This is the second one of these boxes I have bought (previous one was left on my old scooter when I sold it). Easy to fit, big enough to put my bag in for work or a bit of shopping when needed. Stores my helmet when I'm at work. Simple product that does the job it's intended for and a very reasonable price. Always found delivery time is excellent from CMPO. Only thing was my luggage box was packed inside a cardboard box. That's fine. But that box was then packed inside a larger cardboard box! Hmmm. I'm sure there's a good reason but it does seem to be excessive.

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Luggage Box 32L


YM0866B View Product

Larry B
Apr 8, 2019

Very well made. Good quality and looks cool after fitting

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-16 / S-13 Short Black


LVRST661 View Product

Joan Fleming
Mar 31, 2019

Excellent, thank you

Lextek Brake Pads FA054 DB250 DP107 SBS536 VD120 VD333


BP034K View Product

Simon Sloan
Mar 30, 2019

I ordered this Exhaust from the Manchester Motorbike show on the Sunday and the exhaust arrived on the Tuesday! very fast delivery! and great product, very well built and great customer service, i had a couple of questions RE fitting my new exhaust and they replied within an hour! Thanks

Lextek XP8C Carbon Fibre Exhaust with Link Pipe for Honda CBR600 F/FR/FS (01-02)


EXHKIT763 View Product

sean morgan
Mar 30, 2019

Excellent quality, great price, very quick dispatch/delivery .... keep up the good work and thanks to all at CMPO

Lextek CNC Brake & Clutch Lever Set F-16 / S-13 Short Black


LVRST661 View Product

julie
Mar 13, 2019

Great product at a great price

Lextek Brake Pads FA135 FDB497 DP411 SBS611 VD-340 7.5mm


BP075K View Product

julie
Mar 13, 2019

Great quality product at a great price

Lextek Brake Pads FA054 DB250 DP107 SBS536 VD120 VD333


BP034K View Product

mike
Mar 13, 2019

Excellent replacement for my lexmoto xtrs luggage rack extremely fast service and best price around this ares

Lextek Luggage Rack for KS125-24, Honda CBR125 04-10


LUGG002 View Product

Stephen Richards
Mar 9, 2019

Well pleased with the product, does what i need it for.

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Luggage Box 32L


YM0866B View Product

Michael Perry
Mar 5, 2019

I am well satisfied with my purchase and it was a next day delivery

Lextek Motorcycle Drive Chain 428-116 Gold


CH428116G View Product

Matt Wood
Mar 4, 2019

Solid and reliable

Lextek Motorcycle Drive Chain 428-118 Gold


CH428118G View Product

peter
Mar 4, 2019

This little tool is great for easy doing up and undoing stuff - has a quick release button and you can use it both ways excellent tool - wish id found it long ago

Lextek Handy Ratchet 3/8 Quick Release


HYRT003 View Product

alfienova
Feb 23, 2019

I bought a full system for my mt07 as my standard exhaust was so quiet... now my bike sounds amazing with the decat system and the carbon exhaust.. I'm am so happy with this exhaust system! I looked at many other exhaust systems but I'm glad I chose this!! everyone has said my bike sounds awesome and the noise it makes now is epic it makes this brrrraaaappp pop pop brrrapp noise! I highly recommend it if you have an MT07 you won't be disappointed!! thank you 🤟

Lextek XP8C Carbon Fibre Hexagonal Exhaust System (Low Level) for Yamaha MT-07 (14-18)


EXHKIT1396 View Product

Mr Perkins
Feb 23, 2019

Great value End can and link pipe .. super fast delivery also can't ask for more!

Lextek XP10 Exhaust with Link Pipe for BMW S1000 XR (15-19)


EXHKIT17512 View Product

Dave
Feb 21, 2019

Great price. Super quick delivery. Just the job

Lextek Brake Pads FA197 FDB664 VD156/2/3 7.5mm


BP081K View Product

Dave
Feb 21, 2019

Looks good, great price and easy to fit. What else do I need to say??? 5 stars

Lextek Universal Weighted Handlebar End Black


HBE003 View Product

Dave
Feb 21, 2019

Great price and does the job.

Lextek Brake Pads FA086 FDB312 DP111 SBS551 VD-131


BP037K View Product

Gary customer
Feb 14, 2019

Great kit good web site fast delivery

Lextek Motorcycle/Scooter Underseat Tool Kit


TOOLKIT2 View Product
Click and Collect