4.9 / 5

871 reviews

5 Stars
(786)
4 Stars
(60)
3 Stars
(16)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Star
(6)

Most Reviewed Product

Lextek Alarm with Immobiliser and Remote Start
ALARM03 View


John
Dec 13, 2018

Very nice product and fast shipping

Lextek Exhaust Silencer Strap Rubber


EXSTBRKRB03 View Product

dazbo .....s.wales
Dec 12, 2018

Very happy with these , superb value and good service from this supplier , repeat custom very likely .

Lextek Harpoon LED Indicators with Driving Lights


INDY004 View Product

dazbo .....s.wales
Dec 12, 2018

Decent quality, nice and bright, superb value, rapid delivery, have bought from these before and will again

Lextek Harpoon LED Indicators with Brake Light


INDY005 View Product

Tony
Dec 3, 2018

Next day delivery didn’t materialise and they turned up four days later. Despite being small enough to go in an envelope they were sent in a box ten times larger than it need to be so it wouldn’t go through the letter box so I had to go and collect from the sorting office five miles away. The actual bobbins are very small and not really up to the job and the thread is the wrong size despite being listed as correct for my bike. Not worth sending back as the postage would cost me too much. The company have now offered a full refund with no need to return, which is good service but it doesn’t alter the fact that it would have been nice to have got a suitable product when promised and sent in suitable packaging

Lextek Black Paddock Stand Bobbins M10 x 1.25mm


PSB005 View Product

Sharktank
Oct 16, 2018

This piece of stainless tube solved my problem, And fitted perfectly 👍 Thanks again

Lextek Stainless Steel Exhaust Link Pipe 37mm/51mm


EXHSTRDCRS01 View Product

Gary Sine
Oct 13, 2018

Spot on. Perfect part and perfect service. I received the gasket the following day.

Lextek Exhaust Connection Gasket 54.5x60x27mm


DWNPPGSK043 View Product

spencer lee
Sep 26, 2018

Item as described haven't had the chance to use it yet.. delivery was quick and well packaged

Lextek Motorcycle Exhaust Downpipe to Silencer Gasket 50.8x62x30mm


DWNPPGSK049 View Product

Samuel Wightman
Sep 19, 2018

Pretty happy with the service chain fitted and very happy with it

Lextek Motorcycle Drive Chain 520-120 Gold


CH520120G View Product

Andrew Sowerby
Sep 4, 2018

I have bought from this company a few times and have always received a great service! Quick delivery and good communication along with value for money

Lextek Exhaust Connection Gasket 54x62x30mm


DWNPPGSK021 View Product

Leslie Barney
Aug 29, 2018

Part received 2 days after ordering, excellent service would use all the time

Lextek Motorcycle Drive Chain 428-128 Gold


CH428128G View Product

Rui Mourao
Aug 27, 2018

Very hard with the service thank you very much

Lextek Front Sprocket 428-17T 156FMI 157FMI


FSPK42817L View Product

Steven Eardley
Aug 19, 2018

I haven't used this drive belt yet because I bought it as a backup ready to be fitted in a few weeks or so but it does feel and look like a superior replacement when it's compared with a standard belt.

Lextek Aramid Drive Belt 669-18-30


DB067 View Product

Matt Hill
Jul 28, 2018

Super great for storing my 18 reg royal alloy in great delivery and service as you would expect with cmpo

Lextek Motorcycle / Scooter Waterproof Shelter


SHED01 View Product

Adam Bluck
Jul 22, 2018

For the price this is spot on I've got them on honley hd2 go straight on and shipping was very quick and easy 5 stars.

Lextek Brake Pads FA464


BP105K View Product

Daniel Edney
Jul 16, 2018

The product I orded arrived very fast and its a great part very happy thank you :)

Lextek Performance Air Filter 43mm


ARFTR004 View Product

John Thomas
Jul 2, 2018

Thank you for the drive belt for my direct bike 125 I’m glad to shop on this site as there isn’t much shops or online pages to buy parts Definitely recommended to cmpo. Thank again

Lextek Drive Belt 835-20-30


DB064 View Product

D Bishop
Jun 18, 2018

The website makes it very easy to find what I am looking for. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the parts.

Lextek Drive Belt 842-20-30


DB003 View Product

Ryan Gitsham
Jun 18, 2018

Amazing my deffo main go to place for parts for my bike!..

Lextek Exhaust Connection Gasket 32x37x31mm


DWNPPGSK012 View Product

Graham Trood
Jun 17, 2018

What a lovely rack! Not at all square but does the job.

Lextek Luggage Rack for XFLM125GY-2B


LUGG003 View Product

William Sutherland
Jun 13, 2018

I purchased a battery at what I considered a reasonable price. Living in the Highlands of Scotland, on mainland Britain and within 15 miles of Inverness a city with all the major courier companies we usually are asked to pay additional carriage costs. This company didn't and provided a quick, efficient service and I am very satisfied to recommend them to buyers.

Lextek Motorcycle Battery 12N9-4B-1


12N94B1A View Product
Click and Collect